So Here’s Something Crazy…

You’re all still here!

I haven’t written here for a few reasons: I got tired. I got lazy. I stumbled across other places where my voice is valued. I got used to signing my birth name to pieces, and wished to continue writing in spaces where I could receive credit and build a body of work.

So I finally came back here thinking I would pen a farewell post and be done with it. I could open a new blog under my own name, start from scratch. But I didn’t want to leave all this behind. All of you. All the growth and love, and change represented in this blog.

So I’m going to keep writing. Rarely and occasionally. But I will. Thank you for sticking around :).

Leave a Reply

